Our Team

Multi-Club Management

 

 

Jack Gaudion
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
jgaudion@thelegendclubs.com

 

Tom Brun 
Chief Operating Officer 
Director of Membership
tbrun@thelegendclubs.com

  

Adam Martin
Director of Food & Beverage
amartin@thelegendclubs.com

 

 David Bobber
Director of Golf
dbobber@thelegendclubs.com

 Jamie_Stanton_website

Jamie Sandin
Director of Event Sales
jsandin@thelegendclubs.com

 Keith_Foster_2

Keith Foster
Culinary Director
kfoster@thelegendclubs.com

  Sarah-Zakula-223x232

TJ Boinski   
Member Services
tboinski@thelegendclubs.com

Sue Prei
Director of Accounting
sprei@thelegendclubs.com

   

Judy Navarro
IT Director
jnavarro@thelegendclubs.com

  Jackie_Fellin

Jackie Fellin
Director of Service
jfellin@thelegendclubs.com

     

Paul_LoCicero

Raquel Lamb (Janke)
Director of Communications
rjanke@thelegendclubs.com

Paul_LoCicero

Maxx McGinnis
Media Specialist
mmcginnis@thelegendclubs.com



The Legend at Bergamont


 Kylie Reinhart
Service Manager

Zach Hentrich  
Golf Professional
 Zach_Hentrich_crop
Joe Learned
Executive Chef


 
 "The finest clubs, like family traditions, trace their roots to strong contributions by individuals. 

These individuals create the environment in which camaraderie flourishes and new friendships begin.

These individuals are called Members.”